HubCitySPOKES: A Publishing Company
103 N. 40th Ave. • Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 268-2331 -tel  •  (601) 268-2965 -fax

Administration:
David Gustafson, Editor/Publisher - david@HubCitySPOKES.com

News:
Beth Bunch, Managing Editor - beth@HubCitySPOKES.com
Nikki Smith, Staff Writer - nikki@HubCitySPOKES.com
Buster Wolfe, Staff Writer - buster@HubCitySPOKES.com
Camal Petro, Sports Editor - camal@PineBeltSPORTS.com

Advertising:
Kristen Brock, Advertising Manager - kristen@HubCitySPOKES.com
Carly Hazlip, Social Media Strategist - carly@HubCitySPOKES.com
Missy Akins, Advertising Sales - missy@HubCitySPOKES.com
Shannon Fielder, Advertising Sales - shannon@HubCitySPOKES.com
Shana Gordy, Advertising Sales - shana@HubCitySPOKES.com

Legal Advertising/Circulation:
Autumn Perry, Office Manager – autumn@HubCitySPOKES.com
Sonya James, Bookkeeper - sonya@HubCitySPOKES.com

Distribution:
Dave Brandon

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.